We recommend you export your project files before deleting your account.
Delete your account
Once you've exported your files, you can delete your account:
- Open the Abstract app (desktop or web).
- Click on your avatar in the bottom left corner of the web app or the upper right corner of the desktop app.
- Select Personal Settings.
- From the Edit Profile tab, select Would you like to completely remove your account?
- Confirm the action by typing Confirm Delete.
Remove personal data
Once you cancel and delete your account, Abstract will automatically remove your data from our system within 90 days.