We recommend you export your Project files before deleting your account.
How to delete your account
Once you've exported your files, you can delete your account:
- Select Personal Settings from the dropdown attached to your name in the desktop app.
- Next, select Would you like to completely remove your account?
- Confirm the action by typing Confirm Delete.
How to remove personal data
Once you cancel and delete your account, Abstract will automatically remove your data from our system within 90 days.