Before you delete your organization, export your work.
Delete organization data
Once your work has been safely exported from Abstract, you can delete your organization:
- Open the Abstract app (desktop or web).
- In the left side pane, click on the organization name.
- From the dropdown, select Organization Settings.
- From the Details tab, select Delete Organization and follow the prompts.
We're happy to listen to any feedback you may have about your experience so that we may improve.
Once you cancel your account and delete your organization, Abstract will automatically remove your data from our system within 90 days.
To expedite that process, contact support using the email address associated with your account and organization. We will then go through a checklist that ensures all data has been removed from Abstract.